Akademik Kadro

Akademik Kadro

Prof. Dr. Ömer Camcı
Prof. Dr. Ömer Camcı

Rector
omer.camci@cwu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Fatma Zerrin Günal
Prof. Dr. Fatma Zerrin Günal

f.gunal@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Jamiu Adetola Odugbesan
Yard. Doç. Dr. Jamiu Adetola Odugbesan

j.odugbesan@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Gbenga Olayinka Ojo
Yard. Doç. Dr. Gbenga Olayinka Ojo

g.ojo@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Abiola Ayopo Abiodun
Yard. Doç. Dr. Abiola Ayopo Abiodun

a.abiodun@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Sedigheh Safshekan
Yard. Doç. Dr. Sedigheh Safshekan

s.safshekan@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Ada Chigozie Akadiri
Yard. Doç. Dr. Ada Chigozie Akadiri

a.akadiri@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Ruth Yunji Nange
Yard. Doç. Dr. Ruth Yunji Nange

r.nange@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Sultan Mullacuma Tuluhan
Dr. Sultan Mullacuma Tuluhan

s.tuluhan@cwu.edu.tr

Dr. Nazanin Naderiadib
Dr. Nazanin Naderiadib

n.naderiadib@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Sania Sadaf
Lec. Sania Sadaf

s.sadaf@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Dilay Kansoy Gaziler
Lec. Dilay Kansoy Gaziler

d.gaziler@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Kübra Harutoğlu
Lec. Kübra Harutoğlu

k.harutoglu@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Adedoyin Ahmed Hussain
Lec. Adedoyin Ahmed Hussain

a.hussain@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Batıkan Güngör Çağıran
Lec. Batıkan Güngör Çağıran

b.cagiran@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Ahmad Rasheed
Lec. Ahmad Rasheed

a.rasheed@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Mitra Madani
Lec. Mitra Madani

m.madani@cwu.edu.tr