Akademik Kadro

Akademik Kadro

Prof. Dr. Ömer Camcı
Prof. Dr. Ömer Camcı

Rector
omer.camci@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeka Mazhar
Doç. Dr. Zeka Mazhar

z.mazhar@cwu.edu.tr
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Jamiu Adetola Odugbesan
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Jamiu Adetola Odugbesan

j.odugbesan@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Gbenga Olayinka Ojo
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gbenga Olayinka Ojo

g.ojo@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Abiola Ayopo Abiodun
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Abiola Ayopo Abiodun

a.abiodun@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Sedigheh Safshekan
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sedigheh Safshekan

s.safshekan@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Ada Chigozie Akadiri
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ada Chigozie Akadiri

a.akadiri@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Ruth Yunji Nange
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ruth Yunji Nange

r.nange@cwu.edu.tr
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Sahar Aghazadeh Alçınar
Dr. Sahar Aghazadeh Alçınar

s.alcinar@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Dr. Nazanin Naderiadib
Dr. Nazanin Naderiadib

n.naderiadib@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Sania Sadaf
Öğr. Gör. Sania Sadaf

s.sadaf@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Dilay Kansoy Gaziler
Öğr. Gör. Dilay Kansoy Gaziler

d.gaziler@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Kübra Harutoğlu
Öğr. Gör. Kübra Harutoğlu

k.harutoglu@cwu.edu.tr

Lec. Adedoyin Ahmed Hussain
Öğr. Gör. Adedoyin Ahmed Hussain

a.hussain@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Batıkan Güngör Çağıran
Öğr. Gör. Batıkan Güngör Çağıran

b.cagiran@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Ahmad Rasheed
Öğr. Gör. Ahmad Rasheed

a.rasheed@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Mitra Madani
Öğr. Gör. Mitra Madani

m.madani@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Muhammed Sohail
Öğr. Gör. Muhammed Sohail

m.sohail@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Lec. Ruth Oluyemi Bamidele
Öğr. Gör. Ruth Oluyemi Bamidele

r.bamidele@cwu.edu.tr
Öz Geçmiş

Öğr. Gör. Deniz Bettemir
Öğr. Gör. Deniz Bettemir

d.bettemir@cwu.edu.tr
Curriculum Vitae